Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Daftworld

Daftworld

Bienvenue sur le blog du plus grand fan Officiel de DAFT PUNK !!!


Jay-Z aime Daft Punk

Publié par daftworld sur 16 Avril 2010, 09:17am

Citation: Los Angeles Times :

“In hip-hop, there’s not many great performers,” Jay-Z acknowledged. “I look outside the genre, measuring myself against others. I look at Madonna’s production and envy that. Daft Punk’s set, I’m like, what the. . . . And I look at the way U2 can command an audience. Bono’s a performer pretty much like I am. He’s not a dancer; he’s not jumping around. He’s having a conversation. He’s using his stillness as movement.”

 

                                                                

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article

Archives

Nous sommes sociaux !

Articles récents